On Saturday, i will host a Zoom Concert, where I and several other artists will play live for YOU!

Attend the concert for free using this link: (Limited to 100 people)

https://zoom.us/j/96216209055

You’ll get to see me play live and even chat with me 🥰 (it’s FREE) .
AND: im happy to announce there will be more amazing artists (read below) .
The zoom concert starts at:
3pm German Time which is:
.
9am in New York
10am in Brasilia
2pm in London 
4pm in Brasov
6.30 pm in New Delhi 
9pm in Manila
10pm in Tokyo
11pm in Sydney
.
Admittance starts 15 minutes before the concert starts..
.
Lineup: (in German time)
3:00pm: Nick Jacobs
3:40pm: Swarit Chauhan
4:00pm: Venomicity
4:30pm: AЯꓭIE
5:00pm: Takaroo
5:30pm: Eduardo Vargas from WashedUpWhy


From 6pm: Nick Jacobs (Second set and post show hangout) 😌

Can’t wait to see y’all there 😍🥰

IMPORTANT: If you can’t attend, the concert will be RECORDED and published on YouTube on Sunday.
If you don’t want your face in a YouTube video, just turn the camera off while watching, no problem at all 💕🙏🏼

Scroll to Top